Go to main navigation
Post Office Box 277010, Sacramento, California 95827-7010


916-817-2900 916-817-2900

Attorney Directory

The Sacramento-based law firm Donahue Davies LLP has represented clients in California for over 35 years. Attorneys at DD specialize in civil trial practice, with an emphasis in personal injury, insurance defense, product liability, construction law, public entity defense, aviation litigation, business and commercial law, real property and agricultural law. In addition, DD assists clients in obtaining favorable resolutions to disputes through mediation and arbitration. For information on each attorney’s experience, qualifications, and areas of expertise, click on the links below.

Robert E. Davies
Partner
rdavies@donahuedavies.com

James R. Donahue
Partner
jdonahue@DonahueDavies.com

Michael E. Myers
Partner
mmyers@donahuedavies.com

William K. Blakemore
Partner
wblakemore@donahuedavies.com

Stephen J. Mackey
Partner
smackey@donahuedavies.com

Todd A. Schaffer
Partner
tschaffer@donahuedavies.com

Mary A. Stewart
Associate
mstewart@donahuedavies.com

Gregory A. Nelson
Associate
gnelson@donahuedavies.com

Kayla C. Villa
Associate
kvilla@donahuedavies.com

Kristofor K. Helm
Associate
KHelm@DonahueDavies.com

J. James Lee
Associate
JLee@DonahueDavies.com

James E. Donahue
Of Counsel
jdonahuesr@DonahueDavies.com